Groundbreaking industrial trio (and one of Ghosts on Tape’s favorites of the genre) Nitzer Ebb is set to emerge from its 15-year hiatus with a brand-new record and accompanying US tour. Industrial Complex, Nitzer Ebb’s ninth proper studio album, will be released on November 9 via Artists’ Addiction, and features 13 original tracks (you can download lead track “Promises” here) and four remixes from producers Alan Wilder, Tom Furse, Erence Fixmer, and Christopher Kah. Six days before their album drops, Douglas McCarthy, Jason Payne, and Vaughn “Bon” Harris will cross the pond for a US tour kicking off in San Diego, CA, and ending in Houston, TX. You can check out the full list of tour dates, along with the Complex artwork and tracklist, below.

01 Promises
02 Once You Say
03 Never Know
04 Going Away From Me
05 Hit You Back
06 Payroll
07 Down On Your Knees
08 I Don’t Know You
09 My Door Is Open
10 I’m Undone
11 Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
12 Traveling
13 On The Road
14 I Am Undone (Alan Wilder Remix)
15 I Am Undone (Christopher Kah Remix)
16 My Door Is Open (Erence Fixmer Remix)
17 Once You Say (Tom Furse Remix)

Tour Dates:
11/3 – San Diego – Brick by Brick
11/6 – Santa Ana – Galaxy
11/9 – Los Angeles – Echoplex
11/11 – San Francisco – Mezzanine
11/13 – Miami – Grand Central
11/16 – New York – Gramercy Theater
11/18 – Detroit – Magic Stick
11/20 – Chicago – Double Door
11/23 – Dallas – Granada Theater
11/24 – San Antonio – White Rabbit
11/26 – Houston – Numbers