Thoughtless Music is set to hit 100 releases this September, and to mark the milestone, label head Noah Pred has compiled a lengthy mix traversing the house and techno outpost’s extensive catalog. Since its inception in 2007, the Toronto-born, Berlin-based imprint has served as a platform for artists such as Maceo Plex, Deepchild, Arthur Oskan, and Steven Tang, as well as a myriad of others, many of which will feature on the forthcoming 50-track Era Two. The release follows from the Canadian DJ/producer’s inaugural Era One compilation for the label in 2011, and this latest installment focuses on the label’s past 50 releases while spotlighting new talents championed by Thoughtless, such as Stone Owl. Plus, the mix includes an exclusive new cut from Pred himself (who was also responsible for an exclusive XLR8R podcast last year.)

Era Two is officially due out on September 22, and Pred’s featured track “We Bug” can be streamed below, where the compilation’s full tracklist has also been included.

01 Ruoho Ruotsi – Waiting For Troll
02 Arthur Oskan – Use No Good
03 Daniel Ray – Warm Black
04 Co-Op – To Life V1
05 Ethan Borshansky – Zag
06 Brian Johnson – All Of The Time (Tom Clark Remix)
07 Tomas Jirku – Solaris 2002 (Kenneth Scott Remix)
08 Stone Owl – Planet X
09 Android Cartel – Terminal (Billy Dalessandro Remix)
10 Arthur Oskan – Exit Strategy (Marc Houle Remix)
11 Deepchild – I Woke And You Were Smiling (Falko Brocksieper Remix)
12 Noah Pred – Left Unsaid
13 Derek Marin – We’ve Been Expecting You (Hreno’s Deep Pockets Dub)
14 Platypus – The Streets Have A Voice (Joachim Spieth Remix)
15 Stone Owl – CBD
16 Deepchild – The Suffering Ones (Tim Xavier Remix)
17 Metalogic – Dark Shines
18 Jason Short – Zone Of Middle Dimensions
19 Rennie Foster – Perimeter Abstract (John Norman Main Remix)
20 Lock Smith – Settle Down Na (Dave Aju Remix)
21 Deepchild – Riyadh (Deadbeat Remix)
22 Deepchild – The Suffering Ones (Gingy & Bordello Remix)
23 Santini & Tellez – Lost Thoughts
24 Danielle Nicole – True Romance (Roberto Remix)
25 Nigel Richards – Deeeeep
26 Noah Pred – Circles & Circles feat. Rosina (Joel Mull Hypno Dub)
27 Shane Berry – Akaforme
28 Deepchild – Safe Passage
29 Rennie Foster – Legionnaire (Exercise One Remix)
30 Simon Beeston & Andi Numan – Freaks Back
31 Arthur Oskan – Back In Black
32 Murr – Dive Into The Deepest feat. Rosina (Maceo Plex Remix)
33 Derek Marin – Being Sleazy (Alexi Delano Remix)
34 Alland Byallo – Blunderlust
35 Dave Vega – In A Chord With Something
36 Bryan Zentz – The Sprawl
37 Noah Pred – Monotasking (Brendon Moeller Digital Resketch)
38 Daniel Ray – Night Watchman (Pheek Remix)
39 Deepchild – Neuko?lln Burning
40 Signal Deluxe – Zero Seven (Reverse Commuter Remix)
41 Phantom Ambulance – Medicine (Dactilar Remix)
42 Brian Johnson – Time Will Tell
43 Deepchild – Slave Driver (Mihai Popoviciu Remix)
44 Canson – Don’t Stop
45 Noah Pred – We Bug
46 Noah Pred – Your Signal feat. Marc Deon (Steven Tang Remix)
47 Auk – Afraid To Fly
48 Noah Pred – Third Culture
49 Platypus – Soft Spoken Trees
50 Murr – Sacred Ground feat. Rosina