The list of achievements attributed to Norman Jay MBE is staggering. Beyond having his hands in seminal UK pirate radio station KISS FM and Gilles Peterson’s Talkin’ Loud label, the man is known for running his 30-years-and-going-strong, Good Times Sound System at London’s Notting Hill Carnival— the largest of its kind in continental Europe. Never one to confine himself to a single genre, Norman Jay’s career has stretched out from reggae to house and beyond. Now to celebrate, he’s releasing Good Times 30th Anniversary Edition, a “story so far” compilation that promises to span the length of his long career. You can pick up a copy on July 19 via Strut, but in the meantime check out the artwork and tracklisting below.

1. Mark Capanni – I Believe in Miracles
2. Avery Sunshine – I Got Sunshine
3. Ted Taylor – Ghetto Disco (Edit)
4. Zalmac – Dreamin’
5. Terri Wells – Who’s That Stranger
6. Little Anthony & The Imperials – I Don’t Have Time to Worry
7. Mario Biondi – My Girl
8. Jacob Miller & Inner Circle – Tired Fe Lick Weed in a Bush
9. The Basement Khemist – Everybody (L I F E)
10. J Boogie’s Dubtronic Science feat. Goapele and Capitol A – Try Me (People Under The Stairs Remix)
11. Attic Tree – Voar
12. Curtis Mayfield – Victory
13. Dante – Freak in Me
14. Fries & Bridges – Forever This
15. The Detroit Experiment – Think Twice (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
16. Ashley Slater – Private Sunshine