The brotherly pair of veteran Detroit producers Lawrence and Lenny Burden (a.k.a. Octave One) has had a busy 2011, celebrating 20 years of music making with a series of remixed tracks, performances across the globe, and even—wait for it—releasing their own iPhone app. Now, the Burden brothers have unveiled the details of a new retrospective record that “revisits” their two-decade discography and presents new versions of Octave One’s classic tunes. But the Detroit duo is not alone in this endeavor, having recruited an impressive list of like-minded producers to remix some seminal tracks—including the likes of Aril Brikha, Luke Slater, Alter Ego, Ken Ishii, and more. Revisited (Here, There, and Beyond) will drop on February 7 of next year through Octave One’s own 430 West imprint. In the meantime, you’ll find the artwork and full tracklist below.

01 Dema (Revisited Remix V2) *remixed by Octave One
02 Meridian (Revisited Remix Rebalanced) *remixed by Octave One
03 I Believe (Sandwell District Remix)
04 Daystar Rising (Aril Brikha Remix)
05 Love and Hate (Cari Lekebusch’s Revealed Remix)
06 I Need Release (Alexander Kowalski Remix)
07 Nicolette (Vince Watson Remix)
08 The Greater Good (Luke Slater Remix)
09 Nicolette (Ken Ishii Remix)
10 Blackwater (Alter Ego Vocal Mix)
11 Somedays (Los Hermanos Remix)