After initially making a name for himself across a number of impressive outings for the 100% Silk label, Brooklyn producer Michael Bouldry-Morrison (a.k.a. Octo Octa) began to expand his reach last year, issuing the “Where Did You Go?” b/w “Through The Haze” 12″ via Argot, a release which will soon be followed by the Stateside artist’s debut for Gerd Janson‘s Running Back label.

Entitled More Times, Bouldry-Morrison’s forthcoming EP will feature four new driving dancefloor constructions from the producer, all of which feature a tasteful hint of vintage house vibes. At the moment, no release date has been shared for the record, though it is expected to land sometime in the coming weeks. Until then, the artwork and tracklist for Octo Octa’s More Times EP can be peeped below, while the artist’s 2013 XLR8R podcast can be streamed and downloaded here.

1. More Times
2. Fever Dream
3. Take Me to the Dark
4. Dresses