O’Flynn will release a new LP on Ninja Tune, Pluto’s Beating Heart / Eleven.

Pluto’s Beating Heart / Eleven features two tracks that build on his previous percussion-driven releases while marking another clear progression in style for the London based producer. “With every release, I push myself to move things forward and do something a bit different,” he explains, “but always with the aim to create moments on a dance floor that people will remember.”

O’Flynn marked his debut in 2015 with a standout release on Blip Discs: “Tyrion” quickly became a regular DJ tool while the anthemic “Desmond’s Empire” won support from Gilles Peterson and was used to soundtrack festivals throughout the summer. His follow up Oberyn / Spyglass featured more clattering percussion and upfront energy and garnered Radio 1 and Rinse air time from James Blake and Hessle Audio respectively. His most recent release Glow Worm / Aloha Ice Jam was championed by the likes of Bonobo and named by Phonica as one of their best singles of 2016.

Pluto’s Beating Heart / Eleven will be his debut on Ninja Tune, scheduled for 12″ and digital release on September 29, with “Eleven” streaming above.