German label Project Mooncircle has quite a massive release in the works, a 26-track compilation that focuses solely on Irish and British producers. The release is part of the label’s Finest Ego series, which aims to “[shine] a light on new and established production talent,” and will feature fresh tunes from artists such as Mr. Beatnick, Kelpe, Om Unit, Soosh, S-Type, Huess, Lapalux, and members of Various Production, among many others. You can stream all of the beat-heavy Finest Ego: United Kingdom / Ireland Compilation, and check out its complete tracklist, before it’s released on August 5, below.