London producer and Cosmic Bridge label head Om Unit (real name Jim Coles, pictured above) will release an upcoming collection of tracks which highlight the “new wave of beat production” and “slow/fast” sound his imprint has focused on since its launch in 2011. Featuring works from Kromestar, former Various Production member EAN, Planet Mu mainstay Boxcutter, and more, the nine-track comp—titled Cosmology—will also contain three collaborations from Om Unit himself.

Cosmology will serve as the first compilation to come from Coles’ Cosmic Bridge label when it drops in digital form on July 21. In the meantime, the complete tracklist and artwork for the upcoming record can be found below.

01 Om Unit & Moresounds – Nuff Music
02 Kromestar – V7STX
03 Danny Scrilla x Om Unit – Hunch (Epoch Remix)
04 Danny Scrilla – X (VIP)
05 Moresounds – Sound Bizness
06 EAN – I Bus’ The Mic
07 Boxcutter – Active Transformation 2 (Feat. Star Fu)
08 Danny Scrilla x Epoch – Geometry
09 Om Unit x Danny Scrilla – Gentrification