This has been quite the week for Detroit house/techno veteran Omar-S and his timeless tunes. First we find out he’s dropping a new EP, then we get a free download of his collaborative track with Theo Parrish, and now there’s word that he’ll be dropping a full-length in a matter of days. The producer will release the haughtily titled It Can Be Done, But Only I Can Do It LP on August 15 through his own FXHE label, which will feature 12 tunes comprised of both unheard and previously released music. You can check out the full tracklist and what is supposedly the album artwork for Omar-S’s LP below. Previews of the music can be heard here.

01. Solely Supported
02. Supported Solely
03. Look Hear Watch
04. I Come Over
05. Ganymeade
06. You Wish
07. Over You Too
08. It Can Be Done, But Only I Can Do It
09. Nite’s Over Compton
10. Here’s Your Trance, Now Dance
11. Skynet 2 B
12. Bobien Larkin