Second-generation Motor City legend Omar-S has announced that his new album will be dropping at the tail end of this month. As Resident Advisor reports, Alex Omar Smith first hinted at this latest project back in December, though official details have remained under wraps up until now. The new album, entitled The Best, is Smith’s fifth full-length to date and his first substantive entry into his catalog since 2013’s Thank You For Letting Me Be Myself. Ahead of its arrival on his own FXHE label on March 31, the LP’s complete tracklist—which lists production sparring partners like Kyle Hall, OB Ignit, and Norm Talley—can be found below.

01. Time MO 1 (Mix by Norm Talley)
02. Ah’Revolution
03. Chama Piru’s
04. Bugging Out feat. Tom Buggs
05. Bitch… I’ll Buy Another One
06. You Silk Suit Wearing MuLaFuuk’ka
07. Smash feat. O B Ignitt and Kyle Hall
08. Take Ya Pik Nik
09. Seen Was Set
10. On Your Way feat. Divinity
11. Heard Chew Single feat. John FM