One Records is celebrating its 10-year anniversary with a 12-track various artist compilation spread out over three releases.

The first part of the compilation is available now, and features a track from label owner Subb-an plus new faces to the label Adam Pits and Urulu. Label regulars Yamen & EDA close out the EP. We can expect four “club-ready tracks for the dancefloor” that aim to start a new era for the label.

Born in 2009 in Birmingham, United Kingdom, One Records has become a home for some of Europe’s most sought-after artists, among them John Dimas, Point G, Akufen, Thomas Melchior, Dan Ghenacia, and Livio & Roby. At its helm are Adam Shelton and Subb-an.

The compilation’s second and third parts will be announced soon, but we can expect new material from names like Mathew Jonson, Desert Sound Colony, Thoma Bulwer, DJ Anna Wall, and Monika Ross.


A1. Subb-an “Sunrise Mood”
A2. Adam Pits “Pungent Method”
B1. Urulu “Mollare_Qualcuno”
B2. Yamen & Eda “Last Dance”

Ten Years Of One Part 1 EP is available on vinyl and digitally now, with clips below.