French producer Onra has taken a momentary step away from his vintage-inspired beatmaking to put together a collaborative LP of “spiritual, deep jazz” alongside fellow Parisian Buddy Sativa, who together have formed the Yatha Bhuta Jazz Combo. The outfit’s forthcoming self-titled LP houses 12 tracks of “liberating” jazz which is at times cosmic and free-flowing, bluesy and subdued at others. The pair’s collaborative debut is set to drop on April 9 in vinyl and digital formats via All City, and will be preceded by a limited 7″ in the weeks to come. In the meantime, you can check the artwork and tracklist for the upcoming Yatha Bhuta Jazz Combo below.

01 Universe Is Love
02 UFO Paradise
03 Dark Karma
04 360->
05 The Muse Inside
06 Endangered Species
07 Honey, Hash, Rose
08 The Garden of Heavenly Delights
09 The Time is Now
10 COs (X)
11 Untitled (Afrojazz)
12 Wandering, Wondering