After announcing his forthcoming Without Your Love LP and sharing its first single, “Stay Here,” last month, San Francisco producer oOoOO has provided another preview of his debut full-length with a stream of album cut “Mouchette.” oOoOO has also now revealed the record’s full tracklist, which can be found below along with the aforementioned stream of the simultaneously icy-yet-brooding “Mouchette.” Without Your Love is set to drop on June 24 via the producer’s own Nihjgt Feelings label, for which the LP will serve as its first release.

01 Sirens
02 Stay Here
03 3;51 AM
04 Without Your Love
05 On It
06 Crossed Wires
07 Mouchette

08 The South
09 Misunderstood
10 5;51 AM
11 Across A Sea