Berlin-based techno outpost Ostgut Ton has revealed details of two forthcoming 12″s, set to see release alongside Berghain and Panorama Bar resident Ryan Elliott‘s upcoming sixth edition of the Panorama Bar mix series later this summer. The news comes just a few months after Ostgut Ton announced that it would be forgoing future production of CDs, moving instead toward digital and vinyl formats starting with Elliott’s mix. The two records, Panorama Bar 06 – Part I and II, feature exclusive contributions included in Elliott’s mix from the likes of Nick Höppner and Marcel Dettmann, and are set to see official release on August 11, the same day as Elliott’s Panorama Bar Vol. 6. Tracklists have been provided below, and the recording will also be available for free stream and download over at Ostgut Ton around the time of the release.

01 Newworldaquarium – Thousand Oaks
02 Roman Flügel – The Odd Lobster
03 Terrence Dixon – Innocence
04 Borrowed Identity – Leave Me
05 Tuff City Kids – Breacher

01 The Oliverwho Factory – Take It Slow
02 Deadbeat – Woah!
03 Nick Höppner – Track For Eb
04 Makam – Girls Night
05 Marcel Dettmann – Light