Kompakt and Cómeme affiliates Superpitcher and Rebolledo have undoubtedly had a lot of fun throughout their careers as DJs and producers, and have decided come together under the name Pachanga Boys to relay their good times into a full-length album. We Are Really Sorry will be the Pachanga Boys’ first LP, one which the duo says translates as the path to “Pachangafarian enlightenment.” The 15-track record will follow the release of the pair’s three reworks for John Talabot‘s forthcoming remix EP, and is set to drop on November 5 via the Boys’ homespun imprint, Hippie Dance. In the meantime, you can check out the artwork and tracklist for We Are Really Sorry, below.

01. Studio Galactic Pachanga
02. Basic Vocabulary
03. Pachanga Voice
04. All You Need Is A Tree
05. Clapdance
06. Superfancy Lifestyle
07. Speedo And Boots
08. The River
09. Shopping For Voodoo
10. Vampiros Hermanos
11. Tequila The Club
12. Drunken Dancer
13. Wrong Guys
14. Meet The Boys
15. Fiesta Forever (Reprise)