Just because we haven’t covered Paco Osuna much since we featured him as an Artist to Watch back in 2009 doesn’t mean that the Spanish techno legend hasn’t been busy. The one-time Amnesia resident has busied himself with touring the world’s superclubs, producing techno tracks for Richie Hawtin’s Plus 8 label, and running Mindshake, his own imprint. Now he’s back with the Four EP, a new release on Plus 8 that features more of the sound that made him famous. Flirting heavily with tech-house, Four EP is a journey through atypical sound design and dancefloor-friendly rhythms, complete with an excellent rework of Arthur Russell’s classic “Tree House.” The Four EP drops on wax July 4 and digitally July 6. Impatient types can check below for the album art and tracklisting.

1. Atopisimo
2. What That
3. Jackathor
4. Pum Pum