The next instalment in Lucy‘s Stroboscopic ArtefactsMonad series comes from Pact Infernal.

The Monad series launched back in 2010 and has since presented a highly diverse selection of sonic experiences by artists such as Lucy, Perc, Kangding Ray, Rrose, Eomac, Sendai, OAKE, and many others.

It will be Pact Infernal’s debut on the label.


01. Nitimur In Vetitum
02. Cor Aut Mors
03. Sapere Aude
04. Capax Infiniti

Monad XXV EP is scheduled for August 18 release.