Marcus Fink and DJ Koze’s Pampa Records has announced their first ever compilation, to be released at the end of April.

Pampa was established back in 2009, and has been a regular home to the likes of Isolée, Die Vögel, Robag Wruhme, and Koze himself. The label have now shared details of their first compilation, which has been two years in the making, and according to them was put together with the aim that “every single song has to be a star!”

Over the two disc set, there are tracks by regulars like Axel Boman, as well as material from new faces such as Jamie xx, Gold Panda and Mount Kimbie. Other highlights include a Matthew Herbert remix of soul talent Lianne La Havas, and tracks by the likes of Funkstörung and Lawrence.

Pampa Vol. 1 will be released on April 29, and can be pre-ordered at Check out the full tracklist below.



  1. Lianne La Havas “Lost & Found (Matthew Herbert Remix)”
  2. Roman Flügel “9 Years (DJ Koze Remix)”
  3. Ada “You and Me”
  4. Axel Boman “In The Dust Of This Planet”
  5. Nasrawi “Bump With You”
  6. Funkstörung “I Does It”
  7. Jackmate feat. Nik Reiff “Pacemaker”
  8. Lawrence “Glow”
  9. Dntel “Snowshoe”


  1. Josef “I Wonder”
  2. Michel Cleis “Un Prince”
  3. Die Vögel “Everything”
  4. Mount Kimbie “Bells_5”
  5. Stimming “No. 17”
  6. Isolée “I Like It Here Can I Stay?”
  7. Jamie xx & Kosi Kos “Come We Go”
  8. Gold Panda “Black Voices”
  9. Acid Pauli “Nana”
  10. Roman Flügel “9 Years”