The sophomore installment of Second State’s HUB series will drop on June 17.

American Berlin-based producer Clint Stewart takes the helm for this year’s HUB release, and across four collaborative tracks featuring The Reason Y, Stephan Hinz, Pan-Pot, and Michael Klein, shows his club-based versatility and prowess. The release also features Portuguese percussionist Peter Xoben—who joined Clint and Pan-Pot for “Zau!”—and fellow Portuguese artist Luio Onassis who provided his signature artwork for the release.

You can preorder Hub Twohere, with the full tracklisting below. Second State has also shared a video for “Zau!” the collaborative track between Clint Stewart, Pan-Pot, and Peter Xoben, which you can watch via the player above.