The dizzyingly active PAN label has announced plans to close out its prolific 2013 run with two new LPs, one from Japanese experimenter NHK’Koyxen (pictured above) and Athenian sound collagist Jar Moff. Both landing on December 15, NHK’Koyxen will deliver the third and final installment in his ongoing Dance Classics series, while Moff’s Financial Glam LP will serve as a follow up to his Commercial Mouth album that was released via PAN earlier in the year. Based on their descriptions, these two records could not be more different, as NHK’Koyxen’s Dance Classics Vol. III is said to “[focus] more on bass/base electronics, music for the dancefloor and/or altered state reflection.” On the other hand, Moff’s sophomore record is intended as a reflection on the current flux and tension present in the artist’s home city of Athens, using “intricately composed collage works, constructed from hundreds of archived samples” to explore this theme across two elongated compositions. Before both records close out PAN’s year halfway through next month, their respective artwork and tracklists are included below.

Dance Classics Vol. III
A1 629
A2 501
A3 341
A4 768
A5 675
B1 811
B2 766
B3 762

Financial Glam
A1 Financial Glam
B1 Kresentosiagona