Animal Collective member Panda Bear (a.k.a. Noah Lennox) will soon be releasing a new solo album, and has shared both a new EP and a video in the meantime. Entitled Panda Bear Meets The Grim Reaper, the LP—his fifth as a solo artist—will be released on January 12 (January 13 in the US) via Domino, and is said to find Lennox “unpacking his sonic toolbox again, rearranging the multitude of his disparate influences into the ever-morphing concoction he refers to as ‘the soup.'” That certainly seems to be the case on “Mr Noah,” a new track from the album for which he’s commissioned a disorienting new video directed by AB/CD/CD. The song is also the titular cut for a new four-song EP, which is available today. (The EP will also be given for free to anyone who preorders Panda Bear Meets The Grim Reaper.) The artwork and complete tracklists for both the EP and LP can be found below, along with the “Mr Noah” video.

Mr Noah EP
01. Mr Noah
02. Faces In The Crowd
03. Untying The Knot
04. This Side Of Paradise

Panda Bear Meets The Grim Reaper
01. Sequential Circuits
02. Mr Noah
03. Davy Jones’ Locker
04. Crosswords
05. Butcher Baker Candlestick Maker
06. Boys Latin
07. Come To Your Senses
08. Tropic Of Cancer
09. Shadow Of The Colossus
10. Lonely Wanderer
11. Principe Real
12. Selfish Gene
13. Acid Wash