After slyly leaking the artwork for his upcoming mix album last week, Hessle Audio co-owner Pangaea has sent over the full details of Fabriclive 73. The London DJ/producer will deliver his 27-track offering on January 20 via Fabric, with a selection of music ranging from “the confrontational palettes of Psyk and Shifted” to “the gauzy textures of Lee Gamble and distressed junglism of Pev & Kowton.” Artists like Hodge, Pearson Sound, MGUN, Drum Cell, and Mumdance also appear throughout the mix, as well as an unreleased track from Pangaea himself, and the resulting 76-minute experience is described as being “as visceral as we’ve come to expect from the prodigious youngster, and one that exemplifies the fiercely unique approach he’s taken towards his work thus far.” A launch party for the mix album is scheduled for February 21 at Fabric. Ahead of its release early next year, Fabriclive 73‘s artwork and tracklist can be found below.

01. Pangaea – Recreational Slumming
02. Lee Gamble – Plos 97s
03. Reeko – Momentum
04. Hodge – Resolve
05. Shifted – Untitled B2
06. Mystica Tribe – His Temple
07. Manni Dee – Romantic Self
08. Tripeo – Untitled #5
09. MGUN – Blunt Run
10. The Sun God – Maum
11. Stenny & Andrea – SEA (The Time Gate)
12. Psyk – Arcade
13. Mumdance & MAO – Truth
14. Adam Jay – Refraction
15. Pearson Sound – Starburst
16. Kobosil – Osmium
17. Pev & Kowton – End Point
18. Forward Strategy Group – Clean Neckline
19. Speedy J – Something For Your Mind (Exposure Remix)
20. Bleaching Agent – 37ml
21. Truncate – Bodega V2
22. Marco Shuttle – I Wanna Danceā€¦ In Outer Space
23. Drumcell – Disturbance (Pfirter Remix II)
24. Imaginary Softwoods – Crystal Pond
25. Alex Falk – PTR
26. Oscar Mulero – 46 (Antaganists Mix)
27. Astronomical Telegram – Near-Heart Object (Stanislav Tolkachev Heavy and Unusual Remix)