Just before Halloween, UK record hub Hessle Audio will drop what it is calling a “double-EP” from London tunesmith and label co-owner Pangaea. The forthcoming eight-track record is called Release, and has been described in a press release as “a natural evolutionary continuation of the [producer ‘s] rough and rolling pirate-radio techno.” Before Pangaea’s latest set of 12″s drops on October 29, you can check out its tracklist and artwork below.

01. Game
02. Release
03. Trouble
04. Majestic 12
05. Time Bomb
06. Middleman
07. Aware
08. High