One of last year’s finest ambient/minimal techno albums, Black Noise by Pantha du Prince, is now being treated to a load of remixes and a subsequent release come April. XI Versions of Black Noise is precisely what it sounds like: 11 different takes on songs from the beautiful record by 11 different artists, including The Sight Below, Animal Collective, Moritz Von Oswald, Efdemin, Four Tet, Pantha du Prince himself, and more. Rough Trade will release the remix LP on April 19, but before then, you can check out the artwork and tracklist below.

1. Moritz Von Oswald The One version of “Welt Am Draht”
2. Die Vögel version of “Welt Am Draht”
3. Lawrence version of “Stick to My Side”
4. Four Tet version of “Stick to My Side”
5. The Sight Below version of “A Nomad’s Retreat”
6. Efdemin version of “Stick to My Side”
7. Hieroglyphic Being version of “Satellite Sniper”
8. Carsten Jost version of “Stick to My Side”
9. Animal Collective version of “Welt Am Draht”
10. Pantha du Prince’s Fata Morgana version of “Lay in a Shimmer”
11. Walls version of “Stick to My Side”