Swedish techno artist Pär Grindvik has announced the release of his first-ever full-length seeing release via his own imprint, Stockholm LTD. Named Isle Of Real, the ten-track LP was originally sketched out over several months on the road. Grindvik later enlisted the help of fellow producer and friend, Peder Mannerfelt, to act as recording assistant in the studio. As stated by the imprint, the main inspirations behind the project were, “spaces once inhabited, long since abandoned and reclaimed by the creep of nature.”

Preview album cut “Shine” on the player, below.


01. Never Give In
02. Headland
03. The Marlton
04. Shine
05. Isle Of Real
06. Limits Of Real
07. Holy Nothing
08. Shelter
09. Tide Us Part
10. Changes

Isle Of Real will land in double 12″ format via Stockholm LTD in spring 2016.