On August 30, Quinn Whalley and Gerardo Delgado—better known as Paranoid London—will return with their second album, PL

From the ashes of a devastated vinyl industry, the Paranoid London project and label emerged, immediately bucking the trend in falling sales. Their acid house 12”s sold out before they had even hit the shops, peaking interest in their 2015 self-titled album debut. 

PL features a cast of collaborators, including the late Alan Vega from Suicide, A Certain Ratio’s Simon Topping, Warmduscher frontman Mutado Pintado, electro icon Arthur Baker, queer scene darling Josh Caffe, and the late Bubbles Bubblesynski, who was tragically murdered in San Fransisco just before he had the chance to record vocals for Paranoid London. So, as a toast to his character, they made “The Boombox Affair” using footage from his Facebook posts. 


01. Starting Fights feat. Josh Caffe 

02. The Boombox Affair feat. Bubbles Bubblesynski 

03. Nobody Watching feat. Mutado Pintado 

04. The Music 

05. Angel Of Hell feat. Arthur Baker & Alan Vega 

06. Drum Machine 

07. Blue-Ish 

08. Cult Hero (Do You Wanna Touch Me) feat. Simon Topping 

09. Sly Is Watching 

10. (Vi-Vi) Vicious Games feat. Josh Caffe 

11. Just My Size feat. Mutado Pintado 

PL LP lands August 30 via Paranoid London Records, with the first single, “Vicious Games” featuring London-based vocalist Josh Caffe, streaming below.