SØS Gunver Ryberg will return to Paula Temple‘s Noise Manifesto with a new EP, SOLFALD

The six-track release is the Danish composer, performer, and sound artist appeared on the second chapter of the Noise Manifesto Decon/Recon series together with Aïsha Devi, Rrose, and Paula Temple herself. She now delivers SOLFALD, her own solo EP for the label including six original tracks, some of which have evolved from her captivating live performances. The opening track, “Kredsløb,” was created from sounds of the electromagnetic fields in the Opera House of Copenhagen, while “Another State_Eurydike” and “Dead Space_Eurydike” are from the AR art installation/music theater/real-life game production “Eurydike” by director Evelyn Hribersek

Since appearing on Objekt’s Boiler Room in 2014, SØS Gunver Ryberg has become known for delivering music of uncompromising intensity. Her characteristic style is recognized for challenging your state of consciousness by transformative music experiences with insistent rhythms, combined with exploration of textures and timbres. 


01. Kredslob

02. Op ad dybet

03. Another State_Eurydike

04. Lazayak

05. Dead Space_Eurydike

06. Dispersion

SOLFALD EP will land on June 29, with “Lazayak” streaming in full below.