After a lengthy stream of 12″ singles and EPs, UK producer Pearson Sound (a.k.a. David Kennedy) has finally announced the details of his first full-length album, simply titled Pearson Sound. Dropping in March, the record will serve as the first artist LP to appear on the Hessle Audio imprint, which Kennedy co-founded in 2007 with Kevin McAuley (a.k.a. Pangaea) and Ben Thomson (a.k.a. Ben UFO).

According to the label, Pearson Sound will be “characteristically minimalist in approach,” resulting in “striking contrasts: bold, stark, and visceral, yet also subtle, harmonically complex, and deceptively playful.” Hessle has elected to not share a single yet, but BBC Radio 1’s Benji B will premiere LP cut “Glass Eye” tomorrow at 1 a.m. GMT. Kennedy’s debut album will be released on March 9; in the meantime, its full tracklist can be found below.

1. Asphalt Sparkle
2. Glass Eye
3. Gristle
4. Crank Call
5. Swill
6. Six Congas
7. Headless
8. Russet
9. Rubber Tree