Pearson Sound will returns to his own label with the Rubble EP, out next week. 

All the tracks began during a “solitary week” spent at Devon Analogue Studio, and then they were arranged and mixed in London. “Rubble” is described as  “the sound of two major demolition projects shaking my studio,” the UK producer explains; while “Earwig’ is “my first (and maybe last) acid track,” and “Our Spirits Soar” is “for smokey late-night dancefloors while the house lights creep up.” 

The EP is the is the first to come out on the label since 2017’s Robin Chasing Butterflies.


01. Rubble

02. Earwig

03. Our Spirits Soar

Rubble will drop on Friday, November 16, with clips below.