UK techno producers Perc and Truss have shared details for a forthcoming collaborative EP, set to see release in mid-July via Perc Trax Ltd.Two Hundred follows in the same vein as last year’s inaugural Spiker 12″ for the imprint, delivering raw, noisy, analog techno adulterated with traces of classic rave and aiming straight for the dancefloor. (Perc named his top five acid cuts in a recent feature for XLR8R, which can be read here.) The four tracks on the duo’s new EP were recorded in one take, leaving “all mistakes, happy accidents, and bizarre, inexplicable audio artefacts” intact.

Before Two Hundred officially lands on July 14, the full EP can be previewed below, opening with the “classic London cabbie-rant vocal” of the title track.

01 Two Hundred
02 Judd
03 Forever Your Girl
04 Van Der Valk