UK techno producer Perc is preparing to mark the 10th anniversary of his own Perc Trax label with a two-part compilation, which will see release this fall. The imprint reportedly began life as a platform for Perc’s own productions, but in the decade since its initial release, the label has expanded in scope, adding new artists to its roster and parenting the Perc Trax Ltd. and Submit sublabels. The first part of the upcoming compilation collects tracks from both label regulars and newcomers such as Truss, Clouds, and Happa, while the second disc will take the form of a DJ mix from Perc. The release will also kick off an international tour running through the winter of 2014 and into early 2015.

Slowly Exploding – 10 Years of Perc Trax (artwork above) lands on November 10 in the form of CD, digital download, or trio of 12″ EPs, and Perc’s mix will be made available for streaming only. A tracklist can be found below.

CD1: New Tracks
1) Drvg Cvltvre – (I Don’t Want To Die In) James Franco’s House
2) Happa – To Die Hating Them
3) Truss – Brockweir
4) Sawf Groves
5) Perc – Hyperlink
6) Martyn Hare – The New Normal
7) Forward Strategy Group – Dragon’s Tooth
8) Clouds – Dread Networks (Perc Remix)
9) Mick Finesse & Pinnion – Dead Boyfriend Alley
10) Perc – Volley
11) Kareem – Just When You Thought It Was Over

CD2: Mixed by Perc
1) Perc – Pre-Steel
2) Sawf – Outhro
3) Go Hiyama – Postmodern (Lucy Remix)
4) Sawf – Sfika
5) Mick Finesse & Pinion – Dead Boyfriend Alley
6) Perc – My Head Is Slowly Exploding (Ancient Methods Remix)
7) Forward Strategy Group – Nihil Novi (Factory Floor FFGG remix) 8) Sawf – Goves
9) Perc – Hyperlink
10) Forward Strategy Group – Elegant Mistakes
11) Truss – Brockweir
12) Yuji Kondo – Lose The Ability To Understand
13) Truss – Ganymede (Perc Remix)
14) Truss – Hackney
15) Sawf – Vavasofa (Perc Remix)
16) Dead Sound & Videohead – Trapped
17) Clouds – Dread Networks (Perc Remix)
18) Perc – Take Your Body Off
19) Martyn Hare – The New Normal
20) Justin Berkovi – Backshredding (Forward Strategy Group Remix)
21) Perc & Truss – Van Der Valk
22) Drax – Phosphene (The Exaltics Remix)
23) Perc – Before I Go