Zip and Marcus Nicolai‘s Perlon label has revealed the details of the next Superlongevity compilation, scheduled for June 30 release.

The Superlongevity series dates back to 1999, and the latest edition—number five—landed in 2010, featuring tracks from Sammy Dee, Margaret Dygas, Zip (as Dimbiman), Ricardo Villalobos, Sonja MoonearAudio Werner, Mara Trax, and many more of the label affiliates.

Many of these names—and more—also feature on this latest addition, with Dygas, Zip, Villalobos, and Sammy Dee all contributing once again. Maayan Nidam, Kalabrese, Baby Ford, Soul Capsule, Fumiya Tanaka, and Melchior Productions are also included on the tracklisting, the tracks of which are combined with contributions from artists who debuted on the label more recently—including Binh and Spacetravel.

In addition to this, the label will throw a three-day party in Berlin in August as part of its 20-year anniversary celebrations. The event will run at Funkhaus from midnight on August 4 to 10pm on August 6, and there is a long list of artists scheduled to play—both live and DJ. The full lineup can be viewed below.

Superlongevity Six: Tracklisting

A1. The Stowaway “A Suspicious Passenger”
A2. International Anything “When It’s Dark” (Moonlight Medley)
B1. Bodycode “Synchronized Sleep”
B2. Kalabrese “Düdingen”
B3. Pile “Noshow”
C1. Dimbiman “Turtle Gone”
C2. Margaret Dygas “Saasafras”
D1. Fumiya Tanaka “Standing North 6”
D2. Baby Ford “Dognosematic”
E1. Narcotic Syntax “Agents With Fatty Acids”
E2. Ricardo Villalobos “Gono Fuznk”
F1. Binh “Wochenbett”
F2. Darren “1999 / 2017” (Extd. Version)
F3. Spacetravel “No More”
G1. Soul Capsule “Them Yeah”
G2. Sammy Dee “Marvin Goes Savage Deep”
H1. Maayan Nidam “Trail Of Glitter”
H2. Melchior Productions Ltd “The Hope”


Baby Ford
Darren (Live)
DBX (Live)
Double Standards (Video)
Fumiya Tanaka
Half Hawaii (Live)
International Anything (Live)
James Dean Brown
Jörg Franzmann (Video)
Maayan Nidam feat. Julia König (Live)
Margaret Dygas
Markus Nicolai (Live)
Melchior Productions Ltd (Live)
Ricardo Villalobos
Sammy Dee
Wareika (Live)

Superlongevity Six is scheduled for June 30 release.