As revealed last month, Spacetravel (a.k.a. Luca Cara)—who recently contributed to the XLR8R podcast series—is set to release via Zip and Markus Nikolai‘s Berlin-based Perlon imprint.

Very little information was known about the release, but it is now clear that the double-EP, entitled Dancing Therapy, is scheduled for July 15, with the following tracklisting.

01. Kill Divas
02. Collective Change
03. Random Bass
04. Run Way
05. Ice Man
06. Strange City
07. Abduction 130
08. Mr Waldorf

Dancing Therapy is scheduled for July 15 release via Perlon.