Last month, Bristol-based label/collective Livity Sound—which comprises Peverelist (pictured above), Kowton, and Asusuannounced the forthcoming release of its self-titled debut album. Now, it seems the label will be offering up a preview of that release’s new music in the form of a collaborative 12″ from Pev and Kowton. “End Point” b/w “Vapours” features two of the Livity Sound‘s as-yet-unreleased tracks, and though there’s currently no release date available for the single, samples of its two sparse, techno-infused bass tracks are available to stream in the player below. (via Juno Plus)