Dave Pezzner, the multi-talented house producer and Pacific Northwest regional laptop champion, has just announced that he will be releasing his next EP, One More, on RebelLion, Crosstown Rebels’ brand-new underground offshoot. This will be the first vinyl release since The Tracks Are Alive, his debut LP on Freerange. Continuing in the direction that he cultivated with that release as well as earlier singles on Freerange and OM, One More promises to deliver four tracks of the kind of carefully considered deep tech-house that we’ve come to expect from Pezzner. One More will see release on August 15, but in the meantime you can review the tracklist below.

1. One More
2. Try It Again feat. Nneka Gryffyn
3. Native Language
4. Not A Good Idea