Erol Alkan‘s Phantasy Sound label has announced that it will release New Energy, a two-disc compilation of Daniel Avery remixes, in early March. Remix 12″s of Avery’s material have been a recurring theme of Phantasy’s release schedule ever since his debut album, Drone Logic, landed in October 2013. Now, the forthcoming package will gather together a number of previously released reworks, including the particularly eye-catching Roman Flügel remix of “All I Need” and Perc‘s pounding take on “Reception,” which sit alongside others from Factory Floor, Silent Servant, KiNK, Audion, Special Request, Danny Daze, and Rødhåd, among others.

The New Energy package will see an official release on March 2; in the meantime, the album’s artwork and full tracklist have been included below.

1. Drone Logic (Factory Floor Remix)
2. All I Need (Roman Flügel Remix)
3. Platform Zero (Volte-Face Remix)
4. Naive Response (Ø [Phase] Remix)
5. Spring 27 (Silent Servant Remix)
6. Free Floating (Matt Walsh Remix)
7. Knowing We’ll Be Here (KiNK Remix)
8. New Energy (Beyond The Wizard’s Sleeve Re-Animation)

1. Drone Logic (Rødhåd Remix)
2. Need Electric (Audion Remix)
3. Reception (Perc Remix)
4. These Nights Never End (Ricardo Tobar Remix)
6. Simulrec (Conforce Remix)
7. Water Jump (Powell Remix)
8. Taste (Special Request Remix)
9. Naive Response (Danny Daze Remix)

Image by Steve Gullick