Here come the remixes! Now that London, U.K.-based electro-pop duo The Black Ghosts has released its self-titled debut album, the subsequent remix package has been announced, and the duo isn’t afraid to be a little ironic here. Repetition Kills You features ten versions of the title track, including a couple reworkings by Mad Decent label boss Diplo, two from D.C. Recordings’ producer The Emperor machine, as well as some extended cuts. Pick it up this week from Southern Fried Records.

Repetition Kills You
01 Original Mix
02 Extended Mix
03 Laidback Luke Remix
04 Dipo Remix
05 Diplo Instrumental Remix
06 Phones Chicago Boys Remix
07 Phones Chicago Boys Dub
08 Emperor Machine Vox
09 Emperor Machine Instrumental Mix
10 Extended Instrumental Mix

The Black Ghosts are, meanwhile, finishing up a few tour dates in North America before heading back to Europe to play in on their native U.K. shores:

07/23 Toronto, ON: Wrong
07/24 Chicago, IL: Smart Bar
07/25 San Francisco, CA: Mighty
07/26 Lost Angeles, CA: Echo
08/08 London, U.K.: The End
08/23 Liverpool, U.K.: Creamfields
08/29 London, U.K.: Fabric
09/06 Isle of Wight: Bestival

More on The Black Ghosts
Feature: Interview with Simon Lord
Feature: Interview with Theo Keating