Tectonic label head Pinch and veteran producer Mumdance have turned in a new mix featuring the pair of Londoners going B2B as they offer a comprehensive sampling of heavy, dubwise tunes. Featuring a slew of as-yet-unreleased material and select cuts on the way from labels like Keysound, Houndstooth, Swamp81, and Tectonic, the hour-long mix is certainly not for the faint of heart. Pinch and Mumdance’s 20-track B2B session can be streamed in full below (where its tracklist is also included), and downloaded here for the price of a Tweet or Facebook post.

01 Shapednoise – As Others See Us (Hospital Productions)
02 Pinch & Mumdance – Turbo Mitzi (Dubplate)
03 Nubian Minds – Beat Refix (Dubplate)
04 Zed Bias – Copper (Forthcoming on Swamp 81)
05 Mumdance & Logos – Legion (Forthcoming on Tectonic Recordings)
06 Mumdance & Logos – Proto (Forthcoming on Tectonic Recordings)
07 Mumdance & Mao – Truth (Forthcoming on Keysound)
08 Acre – Burning Memories (Forthcoming on Cold Recordings)
09 Pinch – Down (Forthcoming on Cold Recordings)
10 DJ Richard – Leech2 (White Material)
11 Mumdance & Logos – Turrican 2 (Forthcoming on Keysound)
12 Special Request – Cold Blooded (Forthcoming on Houndstooth)
13 Mumdance – Doom (Forthcoming on Tectonic)
14 Ipman – Hellzapoppin’ (Cold Recordings Dubplate)
15 Answer Code Request – Main Mode (MDR)
16 Elmono – Casa (Cold Recordings Dubplate)
17 Mumdance & Logos – In Reverse PIV (Forthcoming on Keysound)
18 Mumdance & Logos – Move Your Body (Tectonic Dubplate)
19 Logos – Stasis Jam (Forthcoming on Keysound)
20 Lee Gamble – Rufige (Pan)