Launched in 2013, Pinch‘s Cold label has served as home to a handful of vinyl-only releases from upcoming UK producers such as Batu, Elmono, and Ipman. Now, Pinch has revealed plans to issue the label’s first digital release in the form of a compilation which gathers all of the tracks from its previous efforts along with a handful of new contributions. Alongside productions from the Cold label affiliates mentioned above, three new cuts from rising producer Acre and a pair of contributions from Pinch himself are set to fill out CO.LD‘s tracklist.

The 12-track compilation is set to drop on April 11. In the meantime, its artwork and tracklist are included below; in addition, those interested in getting a better idea of the particular sound CO.LD will concern itself with are encouraged to head to the Cold label’s YouTube account, where a number of the collection’s tracks are available to stream in full. (via Resident Advisor)

01 Acre – Burning Memories
02 Ipman – Hellzapoppin’
03 Batu – Stairwells
04 Pinch – Down
05 Ipman – Ventricle
06 Elmono – Baton Rouge (Colder Mix)
07 Elmono – House Of Atreides
08 Acre – Trace Loops
09 Pinch – Search Party
10 Batu – Eraser
11 Acre – Northern Shadow
12 Elmono – Shadows On The Moon