News of a collaborative project between UK dubstep producers Pinch and Shackleton has been floating around for awhile, and today the physical product sees the light of day. Pinch & Shackleton, released via London’s Honest Jon’s imprint, offers nine original tracks and—based on the available song snippets—sounds much like what one might expect from a collaboration between two producers of such weight. The full tracklist is below, and look out for a 12″ single of “Boracay Drift,” which is slated to drop in December via Honest Jon’s. (via FACT)

1. Cracks In The Pleasuredome
2. Jellybones
3. Torn and Submerged
4. Rooms Within A Room
5. Selfish Greedy Life
6. Burning Blood
7. Levitation
8. Monks On The Rum
9. Boracay Drift (CD only)