Bristol DJ/producer and Tectonic label head Pinch (a.k.a. Rob Ellis) is set to release a handpicked collection of hard-to-find tracks, calling it MIA 2006-2010. The compilation consists of mostly “lost” tunes produced over a four-year span—from remixes, to VIPs, to previously unreleased originals. For any fairweather fan of nuanced bass music, these tracks might seem new, but for Ellis, his diehard fans, and anyone who has been following the progression of UK bass and dubstep music since the mid-aughts, Pinch’s collection is more of a goodie-bag representing the early gems of his musical career. You can check out the tracklist and artwork for MIA before it drops as CD and digital download on November 12, below.

1. Qawwali VIP (Planet Mu ‘06)
2. Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan & Ghaudi ‘Dil Da Rog Muka Ja Mali’ [Pinch Remix] (Six Degrees Records ‘07)
3. Chamber Dub (Soul Jazz Records ‘07)
4. Cave Dream (Planet Mu ‘07)
5. 136 Trek (Punch Drunk ‘08)
6. 30Hz ‘Mutate(d)’ [Pinch Re-Work] (Lot49 ‘08)
7. E.motive (Planet Mu ‘08)
8. Motion Sickness (Tempa ‘08)
9. Attack Of The Giant Killer Robot Spiders (Planet Mu ‘09)
10. Henry & Louis ft Steve Harper ‘Rise Up’ (2Kings ‘09)
11. Elements (Swamp 81 ‘10)
12. Emika ‘Double Edge’ [Pinch Remix] (Ninja Tune ‘10)
Deserted Island (Previously unreleased bonus track ‘04)