Russian producer and former XLR8Rpodcast contributor Alexey Devyanin (a.k.a. Pixelord) will release his debut full-length Places this spring via Moscow-based label Hyperboloid. The album follows from previous 12″ outings on Leisure System, Civil Music, and Infinite Machine, and is said to comprise 10 “groovy bass tracks that are mellow and lush, yet still rhythmically wild.” In keeping with its title, each track on the LP was reportedly inspired by a different city, including the “dry and shaky techno rattle of Berlin, drunk and lavish house vibes of Moscow, and gaudy and vivid drums of Phuket in Thailand.”

Before Places sees an official release on March 31, LP cut “Bodø” can be streamed in full below, where a complete tracklist has also been included.

01 Berlin
02 Ottawa feat. Dojo
03 Phuket
04 Bodø
05 Beijing
06 Chicago
07 Moscow
08 Novosib
09 10 37
10 Home