It has been 20 years since John Acquaviva and Richie Hawtin started Plus 8 in Windsor, Ontario, and to celebrate this milestone as well as 100 releases, the label is putting out a compilation of remixes of past releases from contemporary producers. Featuring such techno luminaries as Speedy J, Teste, and Hawtin’s Plastikman project being remixed by everyone from Alex Under to Marco Carola, the collection is sure to shed some new light on 20 glorious years of making people slam to minimal sounds. Tracklisting after the jump!

Plus8100- The Remixes comes out on Plus 8 on December 9.


01. FUSE – Intro (From Our Minds To Yours) (Tiefschwarz remix)
02. Plastikman – Goo (Paco Osuna remix)
03. Speedy J – Evolution (Ken Ishii 2009 remix)
04. Speedy J – Minimal (John Acquaviva & Olivier Giacomotto remix)
05. Speedy J – Pullover (Alexi Delano & Tony Rohr remix)
06. Final Exposure – Vortex (Function remix)
07. FUSE – Substance Abuse (Barem remix)
08. Hard Brothers – Hardphunk (Mike Shannon Reshake)
09. Plastikman – Ethnik (Paco Osuna remix)
10. Richie Hawtin – 005 (Alex Under remix)
11. Richie Hawtin – Statikphunk (Ambivalent remix)
12. Plastikman – Kriket (Danilo Divigorito remix)
13. Final Exposure – Vortex (Hobo’s Vile remix)
14. Teste – The Wipe (Rex Sepulveda remix)
15. FUSE – Theychx (Tobias. FUSE remix)
16. Cybersonik – Technarchy (Marcel Dettmann remix)
17. FUSE – Dimension Intrusion (Layo and Bushwacka! FUZE remix)
18. Plastikman – Elektrostatik (Skoozbot remix)
19. Teste – The Wipe (Marco Carola remix)
20. V-Room – G-Hertz (Skoozbot remix)
21. FUSE – Substance Abuse (Mark Broom remix)
22. FUSE – Theychx (JPLS THX remix)