Polar Inertia, Matrixxman, Mike Parker, and more feature on the upcoming compilation of Atmophile Electronics‘Fun•da•men•tum 001.

Atmophile Electronics is a new Berlin-based label that focuses on the “atmospheric side of techno,” and this upcoming double LP comprises a mixture of tracks from some of the most contemporary and wanted producers alongside friends of the label—and even the label founders, Naty Seres and Ankurbln, who open the compilation.


A1 / 1. Ankurbln & Naty Seres “Drone Intro”
A2 / 2. Sofus Forsberg “Mental Transmutation”
B1 / 3. Polar Inertia “Inland Return”
B2 / 4. Ankurbln “Acidophil”
C1 / 5. Matrixxman “Reborn”
C2 / 6. Takaaki Itoh “Norde”
D1 / 7. Mike Parker “Saurian Skin”
D2 / 8. Alderson Disk “Chom Dobu”

Fun•da•men•tum 001 LP is scheduled for September 15 release, with clips streaming below.