Oscar Mulero’s PoleGroup is turning five this year, and are marking the occasion with a limited edition vinyl box set, out in April.

Mulero launched Pole Recordings in 2004, though it was put on stand for several years, before being relaunched, and subsequently rebranded as PoleGroup. In its newer incarnation, it has hosted the likes of Exium, Christian Wünsch and Reeko, with a focus on techno recordings.

For the PoleGroup’s five year mark, the label has organised a five vinyl box set that features productions by many familiar faces, as well as welcoming new artists such as Perc and Developer. 250 units of the box set will be released, which will also include slipmats, a poster, artwork, and stickers.

The box set will be available to pre-order from the PoleGroup Bandcamp from April 1. Check out the full tracklisting below:

PoleGroup 5 Years Tracklist

Disc 1

A1 – Architectural – “Sorrow”

A2 – Tripeo – “Lugom”

B1 – Kessell – “Prana”

B2 – Kwartz – “Simulacrum”

Disc 2 

A1 – Oscar Mulero – “Genetix”

B1 – Exium – “Biolag”

B2 – Jonas Kopp – “M31” (Reeko Remix)

Disc 3 

A1 – Christian Wünsch – “Emission Lines”

A2 – Spora – “Critical Consequence”

B1 – Tensal – “PGB5A”

B2 – Exium – “Nucleoid” (Lewis Fautzi Remix)

Disc 4 

A1 – Developer – “No Introduction”

B1 – Oscar Mulero – “Horses” (Exium Remix)

B2 – P.E.A.R.L. – “Memoria” (Oscar Mulero Remix)

Disc 5 

A1 – Reeko – “Electrical Phenomena” (Remake)

A2 – Christian Wünsch – “Radioactive Decay” (Tripeo Remix)

B1 – Lewis Fautzi – “Centaurus A”

B2 – Perc – “Body Con”