A staple of the Warp roster for many years, NYC-based beatmaker Prefuse 73 has announced that he will issue three releases via the Temporary Residence imprint later this year. Announcing the news on his Facebook page, the producer revealed that he will issue two EPs and an LP in the coming months: Pt.1 Forsyth Gardens EP, Pt.2 Rivington Nao Rio LP, and Pt. 3 Every Color of Darkness EP. No exact release dates, tracklists, or artwork have been shared for the trio of records at this time, though Prefuse 73 did share two teaser videos for his upcoming efforts, both of which are on view below. Furthermore, the artist’s forthcoming efforts are also slated to be joined by “a whole lot of other shit,” according to his Facebook post. In the meantime, the aforementioned teaser videos can be watched below, while Prefuse 73’s 2013 XLR8R podcast can be streamed and downloaded in full here.