After first revealing plans to issue a three-part release series via the Temporary Residence label last month, veteran beatmaker Prefuse 73 has now shared the full details of his forthcoming LP for the label, Rivington Não Rio. The 11-track record is billed somewhat as a return to form for the veteran producer, whose Vocal Studies + Uprock Narratives and One Word Extinguisher LPs still stand as seminal releases in the world of electronic beats. “I’ve come back to hyper focusing, immersing myself in the sounds, rhythms, and formations that created Prefuse 73 in the first place,” the artist born Guillermo S. Herren explains in a press release. “Recently, I’ve found a new life in the whole process of refining what I’ve created over the years as Prefuse. Right now I’m at my most confident and comfortable since ’05/’06.”

Prefuse 73’s Rivington Não Rio LP will see its official release on May 12, to be preceded and followed by a pair of EPs which will also see their release via the Temporary Residence imprint. In the meantime, album cut “Infrared” (which features the vocals of one Sam Dew) can be streamed in full below, where the full tracklist for Prefuse 73’s forthcoming album has also been included.

1. Señora 95 (Intro)
2. Applauded Assumptions
3. Quiet One (feat. Rob Crow)
4. Through A Lit And Darkened Path (Pts. 1+2)
5. Inside
6. Infrared (feat. Sam Dew)
7. Jacinto Lyric Range
8. 140 Jabs Interlude (feat. Milo & Busdriver)
9. See More Than Just Stars (feat. Helado Negro)
10. Mojav Mating Call
11. Open Nerve Farewells