LA-based artist Matuss‘ latest EP, Seizure No. 8, will drop on September 5 via Absence Seizure.

Absence Seizure is a limited edition vinyl imprint—co-owned by Matuss and Abe Duque—that releases music geared towards the after hours of a night; a well curated mix of deep techno, trippy minimal, and raw house.

For the latest release, label head Matuss steps up with three varied cuts that range from the rolling, acidic bassline of “Baelfire” to the smooth house grooves of “Fairy Dust” and the closing track’s weird and wonky tribalistic rhythms. It’s a mature collection of tracks fit for all hours on the dancefloor.

Ahead of the release, you can stream “Baelfire” in full via the player below.