Noha and Alex Tea‘s Patagonia project will drop a new EP on their own Panick! Panick! label later this week. 

The new EP, titled Chi Ci Pensa, follows the duo’s Panick EP, which evidently inaugurated the label back in February of last year. On the label’s fourth release, the duo present two dancefloor weapons that further explore their sound, from the title track’s intoxicating vibes—keen readers would recognize the track from recent RPR Soundsystem sets—to the dark and dubby groove of “Rimane Senza.”

Chi Ci Pensa drops on July 13 and can be pre-ordered here, with “Rimane Senza” streaming in full via the player below.