There Be Monsters is the sophomore album from Samuel Evans (a.k.a. Rain Dog), following his highly acclaimed debut album, Two Words in 2014. There Be Monsters will be released on September 30 by the always-on-point Project: Mooncircle, housed on limited natural-marbled vinyl—including a download code.

The album follows a stint creating soundtracks for Vice documentaries and time spent honing his sound. It’s a sonic exploration of Evans’ psyche, a look into his mind and an auditory map of the many personal changes that occurred over the years during the album’s creation.

Ahead of the release at the end of the month—you can preorder it now at the Project: Mooncircle Bandcamp—you can stream the ethereal album cut “Tahiti (Take Me To Infiniti)” in full via the player above.